Dette website bruger cookies til at forbedre din brugeroplevelse. Når du fortsætter med at bruge denne side, accepterer du brugen af cookies på din enhed som beskrevet i vores regler om cookies.
Book nu

Anmeldelser

9,0 Anmeldelseskarakter
Pointfordeling
Rengøring
9,1
Komfort
9,0
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
9,7
Faciliteter
8,9
Personale
9,3
Værdi
8,0
Anmeldelser
    Robert
    gb
    9,2
    12. oktober 2017
    Apart from breakfast and light lunches, this hotel doesn't serve dinner. However we walked out each evening to the little town, where there are plenty of bars and restaurants.
    Lovely hotel, we also extended our stay in the timeshare part , which was a one bedroom apartment. the staff are helpful and very professional. Great breakfast with egg and bacon skillets and lots of local cheeses, jams, honey etc. The resort has its own beach with fantastic views, and rocky cove. The whole resort is very clean and safe , with 24hr reception. In fact Volcano Island is just a treat, quiet and relaxing, good restaurants and bars and really unspoilt, cant wait to go back.
    patrizia
    it
    10
    13. september 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Sepino
    gb
    7,9
    24. august 2017
    great location, spacious rooms, no restaurant in situ
    There is no restaurant on the premises and lunch is very limited for children. They can make some pasta but if you are there for a week it gets repetitive. its so hot during the day and this makes it a problem to go out with a 2 year old. Unfortunately there isn't much leeway in having anything done. Our room had a kitchenette but absolutely no utensils or pots and pans - so you either bring with you or its pretty useless. the hotel has sun loungers but they are a distance from the sea which is a little annoying but not detrimental. they can give you beach towels but if you want them washed its an additional 3 euro each time! with a child its not practical
    The location is perfect. a 5 minute stroll to the centre of Vulcano. perfect for a little shopping and eating out. The hotel is on the beach so its convenient for small children. The breakfast was very good - plenty of things to pick from. Great that breakfast is open until 11am so no need to rush. We had a double room which had a lounge area and bedroom each with their own air conditioning unit so we would keep the lounge one on all night. Great terrace for an aperitivo in the evenings. they have bicycles which you can rent for the day (10 euro). Most of the staff was helpful
    Vincenzo
    ca
    10
    9. juni 2017
    Heaven on earth.
    Great breakfast. Friendly staff. Great facilities; pool, beach, rooftop deck.
    Ingeborg
    gb
    10
    9. juni 2017
    Excellent hotel.
    Excellent friendly staff. Great breakfast.
    fr
    7,5
    22. september 2016
    The fact that it is becoming à time share place means that there is no food or drinks served during the day.
    The breakfast
    Yalina
    be
    9,6
    16. september 2016
    The room was big, clean & nice decorated. It is in front of the sea with black sand!
    francesco
    it
    10
    3. august 2016
    Very nice stay to be repeated
    Exellent breakfest . Reception very kind . All working people kind .
    Serena
    it
    7,5
    28. juli 2016
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.